Aug 18, 2012

DJ Khaled- Kiss The Ring [Deluxe Edition]

01 Shout Out to the Real (feat. Meek Mill, Ace Hood & Plies)
02 Bitches & Bottles (Let's Get It Started) [feat. Lil Wayne, T.I. & Future]
03 I Wish You Would (feat. Kanye West & Rick Ross)
04 Take It to the Head (feat. Chris Brown, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)
05 They Ready (feat. J Cole, Big K.R.I.T. & Kendrick Lamar)
06 I'm So Blessed (feat. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa, Ace Hood & T-Pain)
07 Hip Hop (feat. Scarface, Nas & DJ Premier)
08 I Did It for My Dawgz (feat. Rick Ross, French Montana, Jadakiss & Meek Mill)
09 I Don't See 'Em (feat. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz)
10 Don't Pay 4 It (feat. Wale, Tyga, Mack Maine & Kirko Bangz)
11 Suicidal Thoughts (feat. Mavado)
12 Outro (They Don't Want War) [feat. Ace Hood]
13 Don't Get Me Started
14 Aktion Pak
15 B-Boyz (feat. Mack Maine, Kendrick Lamar, Ace Hood & DJ Khaled)